SIMPLICITY

Anita Mwashi Reel-8999

Photography by Felixie Laurens

dress: diamond shopping mall

shoes: gift

Helo lovelies! hope you are great because I am thanks to your support.:* Is it me or have you noticed the weather is bipolar lately here in Nairobi? It even makes it kinda hard to chose what to wear but Oh well, I guess its time we, rather I quite complaining about this wonderful weather and let’s dress the weather instead;)

Another dress? Oh yes! Another dress because me and dresses are in a SERIOUS relationship. Ha! Crazy right? Actually I believe that my posts will be more about dresses than other outfits. Just kidding! I guess about my future posts eeerm… time will tell because this is fashion, you never know what there is in store for you, so keep hanging around this space.

Anyway, back to this simple black velvet dress which in my opinion is still perfect for this weather is what I would consider my go-to outfit for those days I have no time to pick on what to wear yet still want to look great. What I love about it is its simplicity and the detailing around the neckline which definitely gives it a fancy feel/vibe. Then to complete the look, I had to put on my heels which I would say are comfortable. Trust me if I can say they are comfortable, they really are! Aaaand if you want to, you can add a skinny belt for two reasons: to break the monotony and to have a more defined waist and I believe the latter would be your main reason ladies. Ha! I see you. You don’t want to know where mine(belt) was? Same old story! Those who have read my previous post know what I am talking about. If you haven’t, don’t worry, I have got you sorted. You can click here to see it.:)

So I would suggest this look to a simple dinner date and to church too. Where else would you suggest this simple but elegant look to? You can write your suggestions below but before that, enjoy.

Anita Mwashi Reel-9055Anita Mwashi Reel-9052Anita Mwashi Reel-9040Anita Mwashi Reel-9054Anita Mwashi Reel-9031Anita Mwashi Reel-8979Anita Mwashi Reel-8986Anita Mwashi Reel-9056

Thanks so much for your time. I love you but God loves you more.

Till next time.

A B C D E F G.

10 thoughts on “SIMPLICITY

Leave a Reply

