ALL ABOUT THE DRESS

Anita Mwashi Reel-8902

Photography by felixielaurens

dress and shoes: stall in umoja

stockings: thirft

midrings by esmerizeaccessories

Hey yáll, hoping your week has been great or even greater than mine despite the cold rainy weather in Nairobi or is it like this in every part of this country( Kenya)? We will only know this if we share this post all over and get comments from every county to get the answers ryh?hehe. Anyways, as you can see, I am trynna keep up with my posting and this is a proof, isn’t it? Yeah… I know.(I had to answer myself.hehe)

Sooooo for those who have been in this space remember that in my previous post which just incase you missed out is HERE, I had said that I would tell you my reason for changing my way of blogging and so what made me change it was that I realised that having images of my personal style would be a much better way of conveying my message rather than just talking about it and more so, don’t just photos bring life?

Can we now talk about this dress? I love, love, looove this dress and everything about it because one, it is a skater dress. This dresses bring out the chic look and feel and my opinion is that they should be a ‘must-have’ in a lady’s closet. My other reason is the pattern and color on this dress. There is just something about the two that makes this dress to die for. Need I say more?

Funny thing is that i do pair this outfit the exact the same way normally so this is not just a photoshoot thing. Yes…from the stockings, to the doll shoes though sad thing is that i forgot my black slim belt on that day which is necessary to break the monotony of the color and you can as well wear something on top that suites you and is still stylish just incase the weather does not allow you to free your arms like the weather today. But otherwise do enjoy the rest of the photos and i will keep you posted for the next one. SO DO NOT CLOSE THIS TAB 🙂Anita Mwashi Reel-8947Anita Mwashi Reel-8968Anita Mwashi Reel-8975Anita Mwashi Reel-8918

Thanks for your time.

A B C D E F G.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

50 thoughts on “ALL ABOUT THE DRESS

    • thank you Eve Kimuru
      uuhm…i am not an expert really but i guess lunch dates, weddings and staff like that. I would recommend for such a dress with a bright color during the day mostly. i hope i have answered you eve.

      Like

  1. Wooow…..I have now words enough to describe your brilliance in you cimingvup with this blog.
    I’ve always admired your style and I’m glad not only I will benefit off this.
    Jeep up the good word 😊😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

